1st January 2020

Powered by Sports Entry Solutions

Enter Online Today

Current Competitors

Name Club
Adrian Atter Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club
Lauren Bacon N/A
Pete Baker City of Hull AC
Emma Blow Wolds Veterans RC
Linda Bristow Tyler Cleethorpes AC
Judith Broadbent Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club
Dean Chalder Wolds Veterans RC
Carl Clark Skegness coasters
Gregan Clarkson Kingston upon Hull AC
Suzanne Clarkson West Hull Ladies
Damian Cook N/A
Daniella Cullum Cleethorpes Tri Club
Stephen Dring Wolds Veteran RC
Jimmy Dutch Cleethorpes & District AC
Chris Ecclestone Wolds Veterans RC
Nigel Evison Louth Tri Club
Nicole Evison Louth Tri Club
Samantha Fox skegness and district running club
Timothy Green Humbert Triathletes
Nicola Green N/A
Rebecca Grice Skegness and District Running Club
Janet Harmston skegness coasters
Mark Haynes Skegness And District Running Club
Natasha Haynes Skegness And District Running Club
Luke Haynes Skegness And District Running Club
Ryan Hickman N/A
Barry Holcombe Wolds Veterans RC
Julie Hurst Grimsby Tri
Matthew Isle Scunthorpe & District AC
Emma Isle N/A
Samantha Jensen-martin Cleethorpes & District AC
Glynn Leaning Killamarsh Kestrels
Reece Letch Cleethorpes Tri Club
Guy Lonsdale N/A
Emma Magill Wolds veteran RC
Kevin Maplethorpe Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club
Antony Martin Cleethorpes & District AC
Robin Mayor Cleethorpes & District AC
Bernard Mccloskey N/A
Tracie Mcguire Wolds vets
Glenn Moore Lincoln Wellington AC
Mark Moore Lonely Goat
Kyle Oakes N/A
Gary Pearson Wolds Veteran Runners Club
Daniel Porte N/A
Heather Riches N/A
Angela Riley Cleethorpes & District AC
Matt Riley Cleethorpes & District AC
Samantha Ritson Scunthorpe & District AC
James Rowe Cleethorpes & District AC
Helena Shelton Skegness and District
Robert Smith Cleethorpes & District AC
Malcolm Spencer N/A
Will Strangeway Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club
Martina Swift N/A
Les Thompson Grimsby Tri Club
Jonathan Troop Cleethorpes & District AC
Keith Tyler Cleethorpes AC
Christopher Woodforth Wolds Veterans RC